Space
Space
Left
Exceptional Children

Select A New Club or Organization
Contact:
Tonya Dunn - EC Chairperson (910) 346-6888 Email

JCMS Exceptional Children Teachers

Exceptional Children
Exceptional Children

 

Tonya Dunn - EC Adaptive Teacher/Chariperson  tonya.dunn@onslow.k12.nc.us

Lynn Sadowski - Speech/Language Pathologist  lynn.sadowski@onslow.k12.nc.us

Catherine Ottinger - 7th grade Resourcce/Inclusion Teacher catherine.ottinger@onslow.k12.nc.us

Kevin Porterfield - 7th and 8th grade Resource/Inclusion Teacher kevin.porterfield@onslow.k12.nc.us

Daniel Huygens - 8th grade Resource/Inclusion Teacher daniel.huygens@onslow.k12.nc.us

Megan Ludwig - EC Adaptive Teacher megan.ludwig@onslow.k12.nc.us

Samantha Caesar - 6th grade Resource/Inclusion Teacher samantha.caesar@onslow.k12.nc.us 

Craig Cook - 7th and 8th grade EC Teacher craig.cook@onslow.k12.nc.us 

Keely Froehner - 6th grade EC Teacher keely.froehner@onslow.k12.nc.us

 

Teacher Wish List

Pencils, crayons, colored pencils, glue sticks, loose leaf paper, dry erase markers, post-it notes, galloon zip lock bags, paper towels, tissue, sanitizing wipes

 

For information concerning North Carolina's Exceptional Children Program, click here:  http://ec.ncpublicschools.gov/

 

 

 

 

Right